Where can I ride on East Bay Paratransit?

East Bay Paratransit service is available within the AC Transit and BART areas shown on the map below.

East Bay Paratransit serves the following cities:
  • Alameda
  • Albany
  • Berkeley
  • Castro Valley
  • El Cerrito
  • El Sobrante
  • Emeryville
  • Fremont
  • Hayward
  • Kensington
  • Milpitas (part)
  • Newark
  • Oakland
  • Piedmont
  • Pinole (part)
  • Richmond
  • San Leandro
  • San Pablo
  • Union City
You can also go to and from any of these cities to anywhere in San Francisco. You can go elsewhere in the Bay Area by taking East Bay Paratransit part of the way and then transferring to another ADA paratransit service.
East Bay Paratransit area map

East Bay Paratransit